The following members of America's Boating Club Northern Virginia are nominated for the offices indicated for the 2022—2023 bridge year. Elections will be held at the Squadron Annual Meeting on March 8, 2022. Additional nominations may be made from the floor at that time.

#### **BRIDGE OFFICERS**

Commander Lt Denise Robinson

Executive Officer P/C Charles Hurley, JN

Administrative Officer Vacant

Education Officer Lt/C Dean Markussen, AP

Assistant Education Officer Lt Claire Wyngaard, P

Secretary Lt/C Evelyn Alls, P

Treasurer P/C Frederick D. Zugay, JN

### MEMBERS-AT-LARGE OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

P/C Alan Hart, AP

D/Lt Walt Lazear, AP

P/Lt/C Cathleen Sheffield, AP

P/C Richard E. Unis, JN

**Position Open** 

## **RULES COMMITTEE**

P/C Richard E. Unis, JN

P/C Gale Alls, SN

P/C Richard Durgin, JN

P/Lt/C Cathleen Sheffield, AP

**Position Open** 

# **AUDITING COMMITTEE**

P/C Richard E. Unis, JN

P/C Francis Williamson, AP

Position Open

# NOMINATING COMMITTEE

P/C Alan Hart, AP

P/C G. Jay Nelson, AP

P/C Richard E. Unis, JN

Position Open

Position Open